Skip to content

More Posts to Come Next Week!

April 29, 2011

Just a quick post about the lack of content recently.

I have played around patch 4.1 a bit, clearing the new Heroic dungeons and doing the Zul Aman bear runs 2.0. Haven’t had a chance to raid yet and I’ll be missing a day come this weekend due to moving. With Easter the weekend prior as well, real life engagement have been taking up the majority of my time. I’ll try to have some posts about the new content this weekend, but it may be a bit (about a week) until my schedule clears up again.

Cheers and I hope everyone is enjoying the changes.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2011 11:38 am

    It told me to leave a comment in all caps. I was afraid that if I didn’t it would hunt me down and find me in my sleep.

Leave a comment